top of page


Público·19 membros

Mukat Marg Granth Pdf 52

Mukat Marg Granth Pdf 52

Mukat Marg Granth is a Sikh religious text that contains the teachings of Guru Gobind Singh, the tenth and last Guru of the Sikhs. The book was compiled by Bhai Jivan Singh, a close disciple of Guru Gobind Singh, and was completed in 1732. The book is also known as Mukat Marg Prakash or Mukti Prakash.


The title of the book means "The Path of Liberation" or "The Light of Liberation". The book consists of 52 chapters, each dealing with a different aspect of Sikh philosophy, ethics, history, and spirituality. The book covers topics such as the nature of God, the purpose of human life, the role of the Guru, the Khalsa Panth, the code of conduct, the virtues and vices, the importance of meditation, the stages of spiritual progress, the signs of liberation, and the glory of martyrdom.

The book is considered to be one of the most authoritative and comprehensive sources of Sikh doctrine and practice. It is also regarded as a valuable historical document that provides insights into the life and times of Guru Gobind Singh and his followers. The book is written in a simple and lucid style, using examples and anecdotes from Sikh history and scriptures to illustrate the points. The book is also rich in poetic expressions and metaphors that convey the depth and beauty of Sikh thought.

The book is available in PDF format for free download from various websites. One such website is [], which provides a scanned copy of the original manuscript. Another website is [SikhBookClub], which provides a typed version of the text in Punjabi. The book can also be accessed directly from [this link].

Mukat Marg Granth is a treasure trove of Sikh wisdom and inspiration. It is a must-read for anyone who wants to learn more about Sikhism and its teachings.


Bem-vindo ao grupo! Você pode se conectar com outros membros...
bottom of page